Refuge for 2-3 No.II

Refuge for 2-3 No.II

Our Refuge for 2-4 No.II Spacious 55 m² apartment with romantic cuddle room or separate bedroom: This stylish apartment can accommodate two to four people (from 12. years) and has a cozy bedroom, a large living room with eat-in kitchen and a separate cuddle room /...
Cozy hay barn

Cozy hay barn

Our Cozy hay barn The Heustadl is a cozy studio apartment with about 35 m² and offers space for two people. Special features a lot of space and high rooms, the beautiful warm light and the breathtaking Untersberg view. At a glance Adults Only1 roomBathroom with shower...
Romantic attic

Romantic attic

Our Romantic attic Alpine charm on a proud 93 m²: With lots of wood and high-quality furnishings, this apartment offers the perfect ambience for an unforgettable stay. Relax on the reclining couch or in the infrared cabin and enjoy the idyllic atmosphere under the...
Romantic hayloft

Romantic hayloft

Our Romantic hayloft Dreamlike apartment for highest demands: This spacious with approx. 60 m² apartment under the top floor offers luxurious furnishings, alpine charm and plenty of space for two people. Relax in our small wellness area with a couch and an infrared...

Refugium für 2-3 No.II

Refugium für 2-3 No.II

Unser Refugium für 2-3 No.II Geräumiges 55 m² Apartment mit Romantik-Kuschelzimmer oder seperatem Schlafzimmer: Dieses stilvolle Apartment bietet Platz für zwei bis drei Personen (ab 12. Jahren) und verfügt über ein gemütliches Schlafzimmer, ein großes Wohnzimmer mit...
Kuscheliger Heustadl

Kuscheliger Heustadl

Unser Kuscheliger Heustadl Der Heustadl ist ein kuscheliges Studioapartment mit ca. 35 m² und bietet Platz für zwei Personen. Besonderheiten viel Platz und hohe Räume, das schöne warme Licht und der atemberaubende Untersbergblick. Auf einen Blick Adults Only1...
Romantischer Spitzboden

Romantischer Spitzboden

Unser Romantischer Spitzboden Alpenländischer Charme auf stolzen 93 m²: Mit viel Holz und hochwertiger Ausstattung bietet dieses Apartment das perfekte Ambiente für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt. Entspannen Sie in der Liegecouch oder in der Infrarotkabine und...
Romantischer Heuboden

Romantischer Heuboden

Unser Romantischer Heuboden Traumhaftes Apartment für höchste Ansprüche: Dieses geräumige mit ca. 60 m² Apartment unter dem Spitzboden bietet luxuriöse Ausstattung, alpenländischen Charme und viel Platz für zwei Personen. Entspannen Sie in unserem kleinen...