Indulgence and that’s all it is about: “MadlLadl”, our store

Indulgence and that’s all it is about

Only a few steps away from the apartments, our “MadlLadl” awaits you with delicious specialties of our farm and farmers from the region. Our motto: Quality not quantity. Class not mass. Therefore, we offer a selection our organic products in our small but fine grocer’s.

A delightful potpourri for breakfast and dinner (“Jause”)

On our old farmer’s table, the so-called “Jogli” table, you always find what the season has to offer. Always fresh. And really good. These delicacies are complemented with regional products from surrounding agricultural producers. You can have a delightful potpourri for a healthy breakfast or a high-quality dinner (in Austria, we serve “Jause” for dinner, consisting of a variety of cold cuts, cheese etc.) – delicacies from Salzburg and the region chosen carefully and with love.

Never calls it a day: our vending machine

If our shop, the “MadlLadl“ is not open, or if you crave for a regional delicacy at a late hour – do not despair! Next to the “MaldLadl”, you find our practical vending machine, thanks to which you can buy products at any day or night time. 24 hours per day. 7 days per week. Always there for you.

To wet your appetite: you find this and more in the “MadlLadl”

  • Milk and milk products (butter, cheese)
  • Vacuum-sealed products (in rex-glasses) of our organic beef (goulash, bolognaise, roast beef) produced on our farm
  • Sausage and ham
  • Bread and rolls
  • Fruit spreads and chutneys
  • Juices and alcoholic beverages (beer and wine)
  • Eggs, flower, pasta
  • Herbs
  • Vegetables
  • Coffee, tea
  • Sweets, chocolates
  • And much more!

Contact Us!

Biohof Madl
Familie Nussbaumer
Loigerstrasse 12
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Phone: +43 676 4442845
Mail: info@madlhof.at

Herzlich Willkommen im Madl Ladl

Genuss und Punkt – Bei uns finden Sie beste regionale und biologische Produkte

Öffnungszeiten – Dienstag, Donnerstag & Samstag von 08:30 bis 11:00 Uhr

 

Genuss und Punkt:

das Madl Ladl

Nur wenige Schritte von den Appartements entfernt erwartet Sie unser MadlLadl mit köstlichen Spezialitäten von unserem Hof und von den Bauern der Region. Unser Motto: Qualität statt Quantität. Klasse statt Masse. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen in unserem kleinen, aber feinen Krämerladen eine Auswahl unserer hofeigenen Bio-Produkte an.

Ein genussvolles Potpourri für Frühstück und Jause

Auf dem alten Bauerntisch, dem sogenannten Joglitisch, finden Sie immer das, was die Saison gerade hergibt. Immer frisch. Und echt gut. Ergänzt werden diese Köstlichkeiten durch regionale Produkte von umliegenden bäuerlichen Erzeugern. So ergibt sich ein genussvolles Potpourri für ein gesundes Frühstück oder eine qualitätsvolle Jause – mit Liebe und Bedacht ausgesuchte Köstlichkeiten aus Salzburg und Umgebung.

Kennt keinen Feierabend: unser Warenautomat

Wenn das MadlLadl einmal nicht geöffnet hat oder Sie zur späteren Stunde Lust auf feine regionale Köstlichkeiten verspüren – nicht verzagen! Neben dem MadlLadl finden Sie einen praktischen Warnautomaten, dank dem Sie unsere Produkte zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit beziehen können. 24 Stunden am Tag. 7 Tage die Woche. Immer für Sie da.

Übrigens: Eine kleine, feine Auswahl unserer hofeigenen Delikatessen haben wir für Sie im MadlLadl zusammengetragen!

Zum Appetit holen: das und mehr gibt es im MadLadl

  • Milch und Milchprodukte (Butter,
  • Käse)
  • Eingerextes vom Bio-Rind (Gulasch/Bolognese/Rinderbraten) aus eigener Erzeugung
  • Wurst und Schinken
  • Brot und Brötchen
  • Fruchtaufstriche und Chutneys
  • Säfte und alkoholische Getränke (Bier und Weine)
  • Eier, Mehl, Nudeln
  • Kräuter
  • Gemüse
  • Kaffee/Tee
  • Süßes, Schokoladen

Und noch vieles mehr!

Virtueller Rundgang in unserem Ladl:

Loading...

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Madl Hof
Familie Nussbaumer
Loigerstrasse 12
5071 Wals-Siezenheim (Himmelreich)
Tel: 0043 670 / 507 22 26
Mail: info@madlhof.at